Alone AGain: We Still Love Jon CJG

February 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I am once more Alone AGain as I discuss Jon CJG.

I did an episode like this way back in July 2011 which you can find here.

I talk about Season 6 of Arby n the Chief. (which the staff at Machinima labeled as Season 7 but we call Season 6 because Arby n the Chief in LA sucks).

Around a minute in, I played a promo for the Kool Kids Klub podcast (they spell it Cool Kids Club, but that destroys the acronym so screw that). (also I am on that show like all the time).

There is some hilarious background noise that is just my dogs eating.

Right click, save as to download.

If you want, email us at graruru@gmail.com

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Alone AGain: We Still Love Jon CJG at Anime Graruru.

meta

