Jojo’s Bizarre Occult Academy

December 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

We were supposed to talk about Occult Academy, but then we started talking about Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure and somewhere in there we talked about some fan fictions I wrote waaaaaaaaaaaaay back in the day when I was in high school. Those were the days.

surreal fishes

I guess it’s the holiday season, and we’re back.

santa is a bitch

I believe this is episode 50, I remember thinking waaaaaaay back in the day that I should make that occasion episode. Like I should talk about something super kick-ass like Giant Robo, but naw, I think getting to padcast at all is good enough. also, yolnt

yolnt

Right click, save as to download.


End theme: Merquise Dreams by Richie Branson

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jojo’s Bizarre Occult Academy at Anime Graruru.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

